Suite Nayarit

Suite Nayarit

By Mike Curtis 2 Clarinets Conductor Score Item: 01-ADV8204
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


These dances can be likened to diary entries written during an extended stay in Mexico's west coast state of Nayarit. Following each sultry day of exploring the beaches, Mike Curtis came back to the bungalow and sought out a special cool corridor to put pencil to staff. The titles reveal favorite places. The addition of an improvising percussionist could enhance performance.

Titles include: I. Los Ayala * II. Playa Platanitos * III. Manzanilla * IV. La Palma * V. Barracuda.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Advance Music
Composed by: Mike Curtis
Instrument: Clarinet
Format: Conductor Score
Instrumentation: 2 Clarinets
Item Number: 01-ADV8204
ISBN 10: 3-892213-04-6
ISBN 13: 978-3-892213-04-8
UPC: 805095082043

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept