Suite Miniature

Suite Miniature

By César Cui Piano Duet (1 Piano, 4 Hands) Book Item: 00-K02164
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Here's a great six-movement work for piano duet. Included are relatively short duets entitled: Petite Marche * Impromptu a la Schumann * Cantabile * Souvenir Douloureux * Berceuse * Scherzo Rustique.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: César Cui
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Page Count: 32
Item Number: 00-K02164
ISBN 10: 0-7579-7982-3
ISBN 13: 978-0-7579-7982-8
UPC: 654979022749

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept