Suite Gothique, Opus 25

Suite Gothique, Opus 25

By Léon Boëllmann Organ Sheet Item: 00-K03234
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


The Suite Gothique (Opus 25) for organ was written by Leon Boellmann in 1895, and consists of four movements: Introduction - Choral (C Minor), Menuet Gothique (C Major), Prière à Notre-Dame (A-flat Major), and Toccata (C Minor) which is the most famous part of this work. "Prière à Notre-Dame" and "Toccata" are Federation Festivals 2016-2020 selections.

Sample Pages


Introduction -- Choral (C Minor)
Menuet Gothique (C Major)
Prière à Notre-Dame (A-flat Major)
Toccata (C Minor)

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Léon Boëllmann
Instrument: Organ
Format: Sheet
Page Count: 24
Item Number: 00-K03234
ISBN 10: 0-7692-4259-6
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-4259-0
UPC: 029156044355

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept