Suite from Water Music

Suite from Water Music

By George Frederic Handel / arr. David Marlatt Saxophone Quartet (AATB) Score & Parts Level: Medium Item: 81-SQ220102
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


This arrangement of some famous and popular movements from Water Music is approachable by a high school level quartet. This suite is ideal for church services, weddings or any other gigs. The four movements selected to form this new suite are Minuet, Air, Allegro and Alla Hornpipe. Arranged for saxophone quartet (AATB).

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Eighth Note Publications
Composed by: George Frederic Handel
Arranged by: David Marlatt
Instrument: Saxophone
Format: Score & Parts
Instrumentation: Saxophone Quartet (AATB)
Item Number: 81-SQ220102
ISBN 10: 1-77157-800-9
ISBN 13: 978-1-77157-800-4
UPC: 685462028016

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept