Suite from Water Music

Suite from Water Music

By George Frederic Handel / arr. David Marlatt 4 Clarinets, Bass Clarinet Score & Parts Level: Medium Item: 81-CC221135

This item is temporarily out of stock

Notify Me When Available Add to List


Product Details


This arrangement from Water Music is approachable by a high school level players and is written for clarinet quintet---four clarinets and one bass clarinet. This suite is ideal for church services, weddings or any other gigs. The movements include Minuet, Air, Allegro and Alla Hornpipe.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Eighth Note Publications
Composed by: George Frederic Handel
Arranged by: David Marlatt
Instrument: Clarinet
Format: Score & Parts
Instrumentation: 4 Clarinets, Bass Clarinet
Item Number: 81-CC221135
ISBN 10: 1-77157-843-2
ISBN 13: 978-1-77157-843-1
UPC: 685462028443

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept