Suite (from Water Music)

Suite (from Water Music)

By George Frederic Handel / arr. David Marlatt Concert Band Conductor Score & Parts Grade: 1 Item: 81-CB2031
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


This arrangement introduces students to one of the most famous sets of music ever written. This provides the opportunity to briefly discuss Handel, the Baroque era or other musical aspects that will broaden their understanding. The variety in tempos and the tuneful melodies have made the Water Music a favourite of audiences since the first performance. The movements selected from the three Suites to form this new Suite are Minuet, Air, and Allegro.

Additional Information

Series: Eighth Note Publications
Composed by: George Frederic Handel
Arranged by: David Marlatt
Ensemble: Concert Band
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Item Number: 81-CB2031
ISBN 10: 1-55472-985-8
ISBN 13: 978-1-55472-985-2
UPC: 685462004034

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept