Suite (from Water Music)

Suite (from Water Music)

By George Frederic Handel / arr. David Marlatt Brass Quintet Score & Parts Level: Medium Item: 81-BQ9946

This item is temporarily out of stock

Notify Me When Available Add to List


Product Details


This arrangement from Water Music is approachable by a high school level quintet. The Canadian Brass arrangement of this suite uses piccolo trumpet extensively as well as range extremes in all parts. This new suite is ideal for church services, weddings or any other gigs. The movements include Minuet, Air, Allegro and Alla Hornpipe.

Additional Information

Series: Eighth Note Publications
Composed by: George Frederic Handel
Arranged by: David Marlatt
Ensemble: Brass Quintet
Format: Score & Parts
Instrumentation: Brass Quintet
Item Number: 81-BQ9946
ISBN 10: 1-55472-984-X
ISBN 13: 978-1-55472-984-5
UPC: 685462003723

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept