Suite from Water Music

By George Frideric Handel / arr. W. A. Goldsworthy Level: Late Intermediate Item: 00-FE08435

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Here is a showpiece arrangement for organ and piano of Handel's famous orchestral work. The organ part tends to be "ambitious" in the polyphonic pedal work. The instruments' parts seem to be fairly balanced in importance, with many passages of alternating solos between them. There are five movements of varying moods and styles.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Composed by: George Frideric Handel
Arranged by: W. A. Goldsworthy
Ensemble: Organ Ensemble
Version: 2 copies required
Format: Book
Page Count: 28
Item Number: 00-FE08435
ISBN 10: 0-7692-4287-1
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-4287-3
UPC: 029156173987

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept