Suite from Video Games Live

Suite from Video Games Live
Featuring music from: Halo / Civilization IV / Bounty Hunter / Kingdom Hearts

Arr. Ralph Ford Full Orchestra Conductor Score Grade: 5 Item: 00-26678S
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Up the wow factor with a medley of the music from your students' favorite video games in a fabulous, lush full orchestra setting! Includes music from three blockbuster video games. Great for children's concerts, recruiting and community orchestras!

Sample Pages



Title Composer
Baba Yetu (from "Civilization IV") Christopher Tin (composer)
Bounty Hunter Theme (from "Advent Rising Suite") Tommy Tallarico (composer); Michael Richard Plowman (composer)
Coronation (from "Civilization IV") Christopher Tin (composer)
Halo Theme (from "Halo Suite") Marty O'Donnell (composer)
Kingdom Hearts Yoko Shimamura (composer)

Additional Information

Series: Pop Concert Full Orchestra
Arranged by: Ralph Ford
Ensemble: Full Orchestra
Format: Conductor Score
Page Count: 56
Item Number: 00-26678S
UPC: 038081307473

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept