Suite from the Terpsichore

By Michael Praetorius / arr. Keith Snell Grade: (IV-V) Item: 00-ENS00278

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details

Additional Information

Composed by: Michael Praetorius
Arranged by: Keith Snell
Ensemble: Brass Quintet
Page Count: 70
Item Number: 00-ENS00278
UPC: 029156966244

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept