Suite from Oklahoma! / The Sound of Music

By Anthony Osborne Level: Intermediate Item: 12-0571515932

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Relatively straightforward arrangements that are great fun to play and make the perfect program for the end of term concerts. This stringset offers four favorite Rodgers and Hammerstein melodies, two from Oklahoma! and two from The Sound of Music, for string ensembles of intermediate ability. Arranged for three violins (or two violins and viola), cello and optional bass.

Additional Information

Series: Faber Edition
Composed by: Anthony Osborne
Format: Score & Parts
Instrumentation: Violin, Cello and Bass
Item Number: 12-0571515932
ISBN 10: 0-571-51593-2
ISBN 13: 978-0-571-51593-6
UPC: 9780571515936

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept