Suite for String Orchestra

Suite for String Orchestra

By Leos Janacek Item: 36-A636302
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


This charming six movement suite is one of Janácek's early works and, unlike his later output, is devoid of large mood swings, instead reflecting a more Victorian mood with its gentility and lightness.

Additional Information

Series: Edwin F. Kalmus - Kalmus Orchestra Library
Composed by: Leos Janacek
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Instrumentation: String Orchestra
Item Number: 36-A636302
UPC: 753625115696

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept