Suite for Organ

By Marc F. Cheban Level: Late Intermediate Item: 00-GB9602

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Concert organist Marc F. Cheban has followed up the request for 'more' from organists across the U.S. with this large scale suite. It consists of three movements, and each offers something different for the organist and audience. The opening, 'Introduction and Chorale,' is bright and chordal with some solo lines. The second movement, 'Pastorale,' is a lovely, lush piece with a simple pedal part. The suite ends with a grand toccata in the French tradition, complete with flowing 16ths in the hands and a powerful melody in the pedals. Each movement will stand alone as well as being a part of the suite. A must for the serious organist!

Additional Information

Series: H. W. Gray Organ
Composed by: Marc F. Cheban
Instrument: Organ
Format: Book
Page Count: 28
Item Number: 00-GB9602
UPC: 029156200911

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept