Suite for Oboe, Horn and Piano

Suite for Oboe, Horn and Piano

By Richard Worthing Grade: 3 Item: 36-10402456
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Suite for Oboe, Horn and Piano is a seven minute work in five short movements designed to provide stylistic variety for all three instruments. Of medium difficulty, it is geared towards the high school instrumentalist. Movements: I. Preambule, II. Landler, III. Romance, IV. Gavotte, and V. Hornpipe.

Additional Information

Series: LudwigMasters - Ludwig Masters
Composed by: Richard Worthing
Format: String Duo & Ensemble, Trio
Instrumentation: Woodwind Duo & Ensemble, Trio
Item Number: 36-10402456
ISBN 10: 1-63887-962-1
ISBN 13: 978-1-63887-962-6
UPC: 735816475833

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.