Happy Thanksgiving Weekend! Use coupon code THANKS21 at checkout to receive a 30% discount and free shipping.

Suite for Jazz Orchestra

By Mike Pendowski Grade: 5 (Advanced / Difficult) Item: 00-SS8808

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


An extended work written as a production feature for jazz ensemble. This ten-minute work features three different styles (Afro-Cuban, rock ballad, and swing) all with tempo changes, six soloists (trombone, tenor, guitar, alto sax, trumpet and drums), ensemble excitement galore, and BIG BAND JAZZ at its best!

Additional Information

Series: Studio Jazz Celebration
Composed by: Mike Pendowski
Ensemble: Jazz Ensemble
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Page Count: 168
Item Number: 00-SS8808

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept