Suite for Flute and Piano: Claude Bolling

Claude Bolling Item: 00-ITEJ006RC

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Titles are: Baroque and Blue * Sentimentale * Javanaise * Fugace * Irlandaise * Versatile * Veloce.

Additional Information

Series: Jazz Series
Composed by: Claude Bolling
Format: Roland GS/Yamaha Clavinova Disk
Item Number: 00-ITEJ006RC
UPC: 029156193398

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept