Suite for Cello and String Orchestra

Suite for Cello and String Orchestra

By Clare Fischer String Orchestra Conductor Score Item: 01-ADV40017
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Suite for Cello and String Orchestra by Clare Fisher has three movements, "After the Rain," "The Early Years," and "Finale."

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Advance Music
Composed by: Clare Fischer
Ensemble: String Orchestra
Format: Conductor Score
Item Number: 01-ADV40017
UPC: 805095400175

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept