Suite for Brass Trio

By George Frideric Handel / arr. Elwyn A. Wienandt Grade: (II) Item: 00-PROEN00195

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details

Additional Information

Composed by: George Frideric Handel
Arranged by: Elwyn A. Wienandt
Ensemble: Brass Trio
Page Count: 16
Item Number: 00-PROEN00195
UPC: 029156038958

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept