Suite for Brass Quintet: 3. Scherzo: Zack Attack

Suite for Brass Quintet: 3. Scherzo: Zack Attack

By Jack Stamp Grade: 4 Item: 36-50504007

This item is temporarily out of stock

Notify Me When Available Add to List


Product Details


A suite of five pieces for brass quintet in varying styles, this work has something for nearly every occasion. The tuba is featured in this spirited scherzo.

Additional Information

Series: LudwigMasters
Composed by: Jack Stamp
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Instrumentation: Brass Quintet
Item Number: 36-50504007
ISBN 10: 1-63-361911-7
ISBN 13: 978-1-6336-1911-1
UPC: 660355133435

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept