Suite Española, Opus 47

Suite Española, Opus 47

By Isaac Albéniz / transcr. and fingered by Manuel Barrueco Guitar Book Item: 00-EL02800

This item is no longer our publication


Product Details


Contains: Granada * Cataluna * Sevilla * Cadiz * Cuba.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Composed by: Isaac Albéniz
Arranged by: Manuel Barrueco
Instrument: Guitar
Format: Book
Page Count: 32
Item Number: 00-EL02800
ISBN 10: 0-7692-1284-0
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-1284-5
UPC: 029156154627

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept