Sugar Plum Fairy

Sugar Plum Fairy

By Peter Tchaikovsky / arr. Robert Longfield Grade: 2 Item: 36-50255013
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Robert Longfield's masterful transcription of Tchaikovsky's classic score brings Dance of the Sugar Plum Fairy into the range of good middle school string orchestras. The famous celesta part has been made more user-friendly, having been scored for piano,

Additional Information

Series: LudwigMasters
Composed by: Peter Tchaikovsky
Arranged by: Robert Longfield
Ensemble: String Orchestra
Format: Conductor Score
Instrumentation: String Orchestra
Item Number: 36-50255013
ISBN 10: 1-57-134790-9
ISBN 13: 978-1-5713-4790-9
UPC: 660355099564

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept