Happy Thanksgiving Weekend! Use coupon code THANKS21 at checkout to receive a 30% discount and free shipping.

Suede: Coming Up

Suede Item: 00-AM940940

This item is no longer our publication


Product Details


Titles are: Trash * Filmstar * Lazy * By the Sea * She * Beautiful Ones * Starcrazy * Picnic by the Motorway * The Chemistry Between Us * Saturday Night.


Title Composer
Beautiful Ones Brett Anderson (contributor); Richard Oakes (contributor)
By the Sea Brett Anderson (contributor)
The Chemistry Between Us Brett Anderson (contributor); Neil Codling (contributor)
Filmstar Brett Anderson (contributor); Richard Oakes (contributor)
Lazy Brett Anderson (contributor)
Picnic by the Motorway Brett Anderson (contributor); Richard Oakes (contributor)
Saturday Night Brett Anderson (contributor); Richard Oakes (contributor)
She Brett Anderson (contributor); Richard Oakes (contributor)
Starcrazy Brett Anderson (contributor); Neil Codling (contributor)
Trash Brett Anderson (contributor); Richard Oakes (contributor)

Additional Information

Instrument: Guitar
Version: Guitar/TAB/Vocal
Format: Book
Page Count: 1
Item Number: 00-AM940940
ISBN 10: 0-7119-6150-6
ISBN 13: 978-0-7119-6150-0
UPC: 654979010388

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept