String Quintets (Complete)

String Quintets (Complete)
With the Horn and Clarinet Quintets

By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart String Quintet Book Item: 06-23603X
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


All the standard-instrumentation string quintets, plus 'String Quintet in C Minor, K. 406;' 'Quintet with Horn or 2nd Cello, K. 407;' and 'Clarinet Quintet, K. 581.' Breitkopf & Härtel edition. Study score. 181 pgs.

Additional Information

Series: Dover Edition
Composed by: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Ensemble: String Quintet
Format: Book
Item Number: 06-23603X
ISBN 10: 0-486-23603-X
ISBN 13: 978-0-486-23603-2
UPC: 9780486236032

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept