String Quintet in C Major, Opus 163

String Quintet in C Major, Opus 163

By Franz Schubert String Quintet Book Item: 00-K03872
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Expertly arranged String Quintet for 2 Violins, Viola, and 2 Cellos by Franz Schubert from the Kalmus Edition series. This is from the Romantic and Classical eras.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Franz Schubert
Ensemble: String Quintet
Format: Book
Instrumentation: 2 Violins, Viola, 2 Cellos
Page Count: 84
Item Number: 00-K03872
ISBN 10: 0-7692-7947-3
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-7947-3
UPC: 029156689822

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List