Happy Thanksgiving Weekend! Use coupon code THANKS21 at checkout to receive a 30% discount and free shipping.

String Quartets, Volume II: Opus 161; Opus 168; Opus Posthumous in G Minor, D Major, F Minor

By Franz Schubert / ed. Ferdinand David and rev. Carl Herrmann Item: 00-K03875

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Franz Schubert
Ensemble: String Quartet
Page Count: 196
Item Number: 00-K03875
UPC: 029156689884

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept