String Quartets: Opus 51, Nos. 1 & 2, Opus 67

String Quartets: Opus 51, Nos. 1 & 2, Opus 67

By Johannes Brahms String Quartet Miniature Score Item: 00-K00799
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


A collection of string quartets, composed by Johannes Brahms.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Johannes Brahms
Ensemble: String Quartet
Format: Miniature Score
Page Count: 80
Item Number: 00-K00799
ISBN 10: 0-7579-0367-3
ISBN 13: 978-0-7579-0367-0
UPC: 029156687934

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept