String Quartets, Opus 12; Opus 44, Nos. 1, 2 & 3

String Quartets, Opus 12; Opus 44, Nos. 1, 2 & 3
For Two Violins, Viola and Cello

By Felix Mendelssohn String Quartet Book Item: 00-K03669
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Expertly arranged String Quartets by Felix Mendelssohn from the Kalmus Edition series. This is from the Romantic era.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Felix Mendelssohn
Ensemble: String Quartet
Format: Book
Page Count: 168
Item Number: 00-K03669
ISBN 10: 0-7692-6182-5
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-6182-9
UPC: 029156678567

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept