String Quartets, Opus 12, Opus 13, Opus 44, No. 1

By Felix Mendelssohn Item: 00-K01184

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Felix Mendelssohn
Ensemble: String Quartet
Format: Miniature Score
Item Number: 00-K01184

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept