String Quartets, Opp. 42, 50, and 54

String Quartets, Opp. 42, 50, and 54

By Franz Joseph Haydn String Quartet Book Item: 06-242625
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Complete reproductions of Op. 42 in D minor; Op. 50, Nos. 1-6 (the 'Prussian Quartets') and Op. 54, Nos. 1-3 (1st set of 'Tost Quartets'). Eulenburg edition. 224 pgs.

Additional Information

Series: Dover Edition
Composed by: Franz Joseph Haydn
Ensemble: String Quartet
Format: Book
Item Number: 06-242625
ISBN 10: 0-486-24262-5
ISBN 13: 978-0-486-24262-0
UPC: 9780486242620

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept