Happy Thanksgiving Weekend! Use coupon code THANKS21 at checkout to receive a 30% discount and free shipping.

String Quartets No. 1 (From My Life) and No. 2

By Bedrich Smetana Item: 06-299015

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


From Czech composer Bedrich Smetana.

Additional Information

Series: Dover Edition
Composed by: Bedrich Smetana
Ensemble: String Quartet
Item Number: 06-299015
ISBN 10: 0-486-29901-5
ISBN 13: 978-0-486-29901-3
UPC: 9780486299013

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept