String Quartets by Debussy and Ravel

String Quartets by Debussy and Ravel

By Claude Debussy and Maurice Ravel String Quartet Book Item: 06-252310
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Debussy and Ravel each only wrote one string quartet but both compositions enjoy a special place in the chamber muslc repertoire. This volume, based on authoritative French editions, includes Debussy's 'Quartet in G minor' and Ravel's 'Quartet in F Major. 112 pgs.

Additional Information

Series: Dover Edition
Composed by: Claude Debussy
Ensemble: String Quartet
Format: Book
Item Number: 06-252310
ISBN 10: 0-486-25231-0
ISBN 13: 978-0-486-25231-5
UPC: 9780486252315

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept