String Quartet No. 8

String Quartet No. 8

By Elizabeth Maconchy String Quartet Score & Parts Item: 12-0571501710

This item is temporarily out of stock

Notify Me When Available Add to List


Product Details


Titles: Lento-Allegro moderato, vigoroso * Scherzo Lento (tempo libero senza misura) * Allegro

Additional Information

Series: Faber Edition
Composed by: Elizabeth Maconchy
Ensemble: String Quartet
Format: Score & Parts
Item Number: 12-0571501710
ISBN 10: 0-571-50171-0
ISBN 13: 978-0-571-50171-7
UPC: 9780571501717

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept