String Quartet No. 5

String Quartet No. 5

By Paul W. Whear Grade: 4.5 Item: 36-50703015
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


This string quartet is the last work completed by this fine American composer. The work’s five movements are based on old folk and hymn melodies that the composer found intriguing. In the final movement, he combines the old melody with one of his own crea

Additional Information

Series: LudwigMasters
Composed by: Paul W. Whear
Format: Book
Instrumentation: String Quartet
Item Number: 36-50703015
ISBN 10: 1-63887-056-X
ISBN 13: 978-1-63887-056-2
UPC: 753625016306

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept