String Quartet No. 3

By Colin Matthews String Quartet Parts Item: 12-0571554687
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Titles: Sostenuto * Pesante * Allegro assai * Vigoroso * Molto Sostenuto

Additional Information

Series: Faber Edition
Composed by: Colin Matthews
Ensemble: String Quartet
Format: Parts
Item Number: 12-0571554687
ISBN 10: 0-571-55468-7
ISBN 13: 978-0-571-55468-3
UPC: 9780571554687

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept