String Quartet No. 2

By Colin Matthews Item: 12-0571555047

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Titles: Presto * Intermezzo 1 * Scherzo and Trio * Interlude * Intermezzo 2: Chorale * Tempo Giusto

Additional Information

Series: Faber Edition
Composed by: Colin Matthews
Ensemble: String Quartet
Format: Score
Item Number: 12-0571555047
ISBN 10: 0-571-55504-7
ISBN 13: 978-0-571-55504-8

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept