String Quartet No. 2

By Jonathan Harvey String Quartet Score Item: 12-0571555012
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Commissionedby the Arditti Quartet with funds provided by the Arts Council of Great Britain and first performed by the Arditti Quartetat Ars Musica, Brussels on March 17th. 1989.

Additional Information

Series: Faber Edition
Composed by: Jonathan Harvey
Ensemble: String Quartet
Format: Score
Item Number: 12-0571555012
ISBN 10: 0-571-55501-2
ISBN 13: 978-0-571-55501-7

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept