String Quartet No. 2 in D Major

String Quartet No. 2 in D Major

By Alexander Borodin String Quartet Book Item: 00-K03238
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Expertly arranged String Quartet by Alexander Borodin from the Kalmus Edition series. This is from the Romantic era.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Alexander Borodin
Ensemble: String Quartet
Format: Book
Page Count: 52
Item Number: 00-K03238
ISBN 10: 0-7579-3696-2
ISBN 13: 978-0-7579-3696-8
UPC: 654979086574

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept