String Quartet No. 1

By Jonathan Harvey String Quartet Parts Item: 12-0571555004
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


. . . a world of shimmering sounds and unusual moves. That world has a chaotic surface, yet there is an undeniable internal coherence and drama that engages the attention and the imagination. . . Mr Harvey's work, with its otherworldly textures, seduces the listener.
James R Oestreich, The New York Times, 23 April 1991

Additional Information

Series: Faber Edition
Composed by: Jonathan Harvey
Ensemble: String Quartet
Format: Parts
Item Number: 12-0571555004
ISBN 10: 0-571-55500-4
ISBN 13: 978-0-571-55500-0
UPC: 9780571555004

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept