String Quartet No. 1, Opus 50

By Sergei Prokofiev Item: 00-K03805

This item is no longer our publication


Product Details

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Sergei Prokofiev
Ensemble: String Quartet
Format: Book
Page Count: 64
Item Number: 00-K03805
ISBN 10: 0-7692-8483-3
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-8483-5
UPC: 029156996609

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept