String Orchestra Repertoire Series Vol. 2

String Orchestra Repertoire Series Vol. 2

By Clark McAlister / arr. Lucas Drew Item: 36-M227891

This item is no longer our publication


Product Details

Additional Information

Series: LudwigMasters
Composed by: Clark McAlister
Arranged by: Lucas Drew
Ensemble: String Orchestra
Format: Conductor Score
Instrumentation: String Orchestra
Item Number: 36-M227891
ISBN 13: 978-1-6287-6443-7
UPC: 660355048852

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept