String Octet in E-flat Major, Opus 20

String Octet in E-flat Major, Opus 20

By Felix Mendelssohn String Octet Book Item: 00-K03675
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Expertly arranged string octet from our Kalmus Edition.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Felix Mendelssohn
Ensemble: String Octet
Format: Book
Instrumentation: 4 Violins, 2 Violas, 2 Cellos
Page Count: 92
Item Number: 00-K03675
ISBN 10: 0-7692-8381-0
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-8381-4
UPC: 029156043099

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept