Steve Howe: Guitar Pieces

Steve Howe Item: 00-GF0213

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


A collection of original guitar solos by Steve Howe, former lead guitarist with Yes. This book includes commentary by Howe. Titles include: The Ancient * Sound Chaser * Ram plus three more.


Title Composer
Diary of a Man Who Vanished Steve Howe (contributor)
Meadow Rag Steve Howe (contributor)
Mood for a Day Steve Howe (composer)
Ram Steve Howe (contributor)
Sound Chaser Patrick Moraz (composer); Jon Anderson (composer); Steve Howe (contributor)
Surface Tension Steve Howe (contributor)
The Ancient Jon Anderson (composer); Steven James Howe (composer); Chris Squire (contributor)
The Clap Steven James Howe (composer)

Additional Information

Instrument: Guitar
Format: Book
Page Count: 52
Item Number: 00-GF0213
ISBN 10: 0-89724-346-3
ISBN 13: 978-0-89724-346-9
UPC: 723188202133

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept