Steve Howe: Guitar Pieces in Tablature

Steve Howe: Guitar Pieces in Tablature

Steve Howe Item: 00-0421B

This item is no longer our publication


Product Details


As the main guitarist for progressive rock super groups Yes and Asia and as a solo artist, Steve has not only proven himself to be a versatile virtuoso but he has also distinguished himself as a tasteful and creative musician. This folio captures some of Steve's most powerful and tasteful solo acoustic steel string and nylon string guitar solos as well as his immortal electric guitar solo on "Sound Chaser." The titles are: The Ancient * Clap * Diary of a Man Who Vanished * Meadow Rag * Mood for a Day * Ram * Sound Chaser * Surface Tension.

Sample Pages


Title Composer
Diary of a Man Who Vanished Steve Howe (contributor)
Meadow Rag Steve Howe (contributor)
Mood for a Day Steve Howe (composer)
Ram Steve Howe (contributor)
Sound Chaser Steve Howe (contributor); Jon Anderson (contributor); Chris Squire (contributor); Alan White (contributor)
Surface Tension Steve Howe (contributor)
The Ancient Jon Anderson (composer); Steven James Howe (composer); Chris Squire (contributor)
The Clap Steven James Howe (composer)

Additional Information

Instrument: Guitar
Version: Authentic Guitar TAB
Format: Book
Page Count: 64
Item Number: 00-0421B
ISBN 10: 0-7692-9076-0
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-9076-8
UPC: 654979002659

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept