By Bob Ojeda Grade: 4 (Medium Advanced / Difficult) Item: 00-JE9601

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


From the library of Count Basie comes this original by Bob Ojeda. It has great ensemble sounds (like only the Basie band can sound) and features a trombone solo. It's a classic chart that will make your ensemble feel like the Count himself was at the helm! (duration 2:57)

Additional Information

Series: From the Library of Count Basie
Composed by: Bob Ojeda
Ensemble: Jazz Ensemble
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Page Count: 80
Item Number: 00-JE9601
UPC: 029156184389

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept