Stephen Stills: Guitar Anthology Series

Stephen Stills Item: 00-P1078GTX

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Although some know him mainly as a distinctive singer/guitarist, this expansive folio provides an excellent overview of Stills's songwriting credits. Titles include: Carry On * 49 Bye Byes * Helplessly Hoping * Love the One You're With * Southern Cross * Suite: Judy Blue Eyes and many, many more.


Title Composer
4 & 20 Stephen Stills (contributor)
4 + 20 Stephen Stills (contributor)
49 Bye Byes Stephen Stills (contributor)
49 Bye Eyes
Carry On Stephen Stills (composer)
Carry On
Daylight Again Stephen Stills (contributor)
Daylight Again
Do for the Others Stephen Stills (contributor)
Do for the Others
Fair Game Stephen Stills (contributor)
Fair Game
Got It Made
Got It Made Stephen Stills (contributor); Neil Young (contributor)
Haven't We Lost Enough
Haven't We Lost Enough Stephen Stills (contributor); Kevin Cronin (contributor)
Helplessly Hoping Stephen Stills (contributor)
Helplessly Hoping
Johnny's Garden
Johnnys Garden Stephen Stills (contributor)
Love the One You're With Stephen Stills (contributor)
Love the One You're With
Make Love to You
Make Love to You Stephen Stills (contributor)
Marianne Stephen Stills (contributor)
Questions Stephen Stills (contributor)
See the Changes
See the Changes Stephen Stills (contributor)
Sit Yourself Down Stephen Stills (contributor)
Sit Yourself Down
So Begins the Task
So Begins the Task Stephen Stills (contributor)
Southern Cross Stephen Stills (contributor); Richard Curtis (contributor); Michael Curtis (contributor)
Stranger Stephen Stills (contributor); Christopher Stills (contributor)
Suite: Judy Blue Eyes
Suite: Judy Blue Eyes
Thoroughfare Gap Stephen Stills (contributor)
Thoroughfare Gape
You Don't Have to Cry Stephen Stills (contributor)
You Don't Have to Cry

Additional Information

Series: Guitar Anthology Series
Instrument: Guitar
Version: Authentic Guitar TAB
Format: Book
Page Count: 140
Item Number: 00-P1078GTX
ISBN 10: 0-07-604006-2
ISBN 13: 978-0-07-604006-3
UPC: 029156115574

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept