Stephen Foster Medley

Stephen Foster Medley

By Stephen Foster / arr. James Haynor Brass Quintet Score & Parts Item: 81-BQ10339
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Stephen Foster was a prolific and much loved songwriter who musically captured the innocence of his day. This delightful medley includes some of his most popular music: "Camptown Races," "Oh! Susanna," "Jeannie with the Light Brown Hair," "Beautiful Dreamer," "Hard Times Come Again No More," "Old Folks at Home" (better known to some as "Way Down Upon the Swanee River"), and "My Old Kentucky Home." This piece appeals to audiences of all ages.

Additional Information

Series: Eighth Note Publications
Composed by: Stephen Foster
Arranged by: James Haynor
Ensemble: Brass Quintet
Format: Score & Parts
Instrumentation: Brass Quintet
Page Count: 20
Item Number: 81-BQ10339
ISBN 10: 1-55473-537-8
ISBN 13: 978-1-55473-537-2
UPC: 685462015382

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept