Originally Performed by Muse

Words and music by Matthew Bellamy / arr. for Vitamin String Quartet by Sasha Ivanov and Derek Stein String Orchestra Conductor Score Grade: 3.5 Item: 00-43791S
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Electrify audiences with VSQ's hard-charging, triumphant take on a modern rock mainstay originally performed by Muse. (3:30)

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Pop Concert String Orchestra
Composed by: Matthew Bellamy, Sasha Ivanov
Arranged by: Derek Stein
Ensemble: String Orchestra
Format: Conductor Score
Page Count: 16
Item Number: 00-43791S
UPC: 038081501499

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept