Starcraft II: Legacy of the Void

Starcraft II: Legacy of the Void
Featuring: The Stars Our Home / The Fall of Sakuras / Honor Guides Me / My Life for Aiur

By Jason Hayes and Mike Patti / arr. Michael Story Concert Band Conductor Score & Parts Grade: 2.5 (Easy to Medium Easy) Item: 00-45798
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


This stunning musical collage of tunes from the wildly popular video game, Starcraft II: Legacy of the Void, was composed by Jason Hayes and Mike Patti. Themes include "The Stars Our Home," "The Fall of Shakuras," "Honor Guides Me," and " My Life for Aiur." Vividly contrasting styles combine to embrace the cherished themes and are masterfully interwoven into this through-played medley. (4:30)

Sample Pages


Additional Information

Series: Pop Young Band
Composed by: Jason Hayes, Mike Patti
Arranged by: Michael Story
Ensemble: Concert Band
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Page Count: 254
Item Number: 00-45798
UPC: 038081522951

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept