Star Wars® Trilogy

Star Wars® Trilogy
Featuring: The Imperial March / Princess Leia's Theme / The Battle in the Forest / Yoda's Theme / Star Wars (Main Theme)

By John Williams / arr. Donald Hunsberger Concert Band Conductor Score & Parts Grade: 5.5 (Medium Advanced to Difficult) Item: 00-DH9704
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


John Williams has rightfully earned a place in the hearts of all film lovers with his numerous brilliant scores to some of the best movies of the last half century. Capable of writing music ranging from tender, intimate moods to galactic battles, Williams carefully constructs each score as a separate, freestanding entity, not just background snippets. The selections in this exciting collection include "The Imperial March (Darth Vader Theme)," "Princess Leia's Theme," "The Battle in the Forest," "Yoda's Theme," and "Star Wars® (Main Theme)."


Title Composer
Battle in the Forest (a/k/a The Forest Battle)
Princess Leia's Theme (from "Star Wars") John Williams (composer)
Star Wars (Main Title) John Williams (contributor)
The Imperial March ("Darth Vader's Theme") (from "Star Wars: The Empire Strikes Back") John Williams (composer)
Yoda's Theme (from "Star Wars: The Empire Strikes Back") John Williams (composer)

Additional Information

Series: Donald Hunsberger Wind Library
Composed by: John Williams
Arranged by: Donald Hunsberger
Ensemble: Concert Band
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Page Count: 772
Item Number: 00-DH9704
ISBN 10: 0-7692-3421-6
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-3421-2
UPC: 029156668285

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept