Our Thanksgiving Weekend sale is here! Use promo code THANKS at checkout to receive 30% off your order and free shipping. 

Star Wars®: Episode III Revenge of the Sith, Symphonic Suite from

Star Wars®: Episode III Revenge of the Sith, Symphonic Suite from
Featuring: Star Wars (Main Title) / Revenge of the Sith / A New Hope / Battle of the Heroes

Music by John Williams / arr. Robert W. Smith Concert Band Conductor Score & Parts Grade: 4 (Medium) Item: 00-CBM05023
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


True to John Williams' original blockbuster film score, this energetic medley arranged in true Robert W. Smith fashion will be as memorable as the film series itself. includes "Star Wars (Main Title)," Revenge of the Sith," "A New Hope," and "Battle of the Heroes." May the force be with you! (7:38)

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Pop Symphonic Band
Composed by: John Williams
Arranged by: Robert W. Smith
Ensemble: Concert Band
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Page Count: 316
Item Number: 00-CBM05023
UPC: 654979098591

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept